The Sanibel School publishes two newsletters every Monday afternoon. The Monday Reporter serves as an important source of vital and timely school information for both parents and students. Community News, contains current information about events, programs and other opportunities on the islands relevant to students.  Our Middle School Journalism students create and publish The Sea Dragon Times periodically throughout the school year.  Please click on the link to the right for more information and access to their latest publication.

Monday Reporter

February 2017

Date Title
2/13/17 02-13-17 Monday Reporter
2/6/17 02-16-17 Monday Reporter

January 2017

Date Title
1/30/17 01-30-17 Monday Reporter
1/23/17 01-23-17 Monday Reporter
1/17/17 01-17-17 Monday Reporter

December 2016

Date Title
12/19/16 12-19-16 Monday Reporter
12/12/16 12-12-16 Monday Reporter

November 2016

Date Title
11/28/16 11-28-16 Monday Reporter
11/21/16 11-21-16 Monday Reporter
11/14/16 11-14-16 Monday Reporter

Community News

February 2017

Date Title
2/13/17 02-13-17 Electronic Flyer
2/6/17 02-06-17 Electronic Flyer

January 2017

Date Title
1/30/17 01-30-17 Electronic Flyer
1/23/17 01-23-17 Electronic Flyer
1/17/17 01-17-16 Electronic Flyer

December 2016

Date Title
12/19/16 12-19-16 Electronic Flyer
12/12/16 12-12-16 Electronic Flyer

November 2016

Date Title
11/28/16 11-28-16 Electronic Flyer
11/21/16 11-21-16 Electronic Flyer
11/14/16 11-14-16 Electronic Flyer